Präsident
KlausSacher
praesident@bycue.de

Vizepräsident & Takelmeister
Donat Stuckenbrock
takelmeister@bycue.de
Schriftführerin
Kerstin Engelhaus
schriftfuehrer@bycue.de
Schatzmeister
Günter Weber
schatzmeister@bycue.de
Jugendleiter
Dr. Florian Troeger
jugendleiter@bycue.de
Ressort Hauswart
Jan Lamprecht
hauswart@bycue.de
Takelmeister II
Andreas Göller
takelmeister2@bycue.de
Ressort IT & Medien
Stefan Jüssen
medien@bycue.de
Ressort Leistungssegeln
Patrick Hasse
leistungssegeln@bycue.de
Wettfahrtleiter
Hermann Herburger
wettfahrtleitung@bycue.de
Ressort Breitensport & Marketing
Nikolaus Köpfer
breitensport@bycue.de
Ressort Veranstaltungen
Gabi Bischof
veranstaltungen@bycue.de
Presse & Archiv
Andreas Martin
presse@bycue.de

Jugendvertreterin
Lilian Schwaab
jugend@bycue.de

Unsere Sponsoren



© 2024 Bodensee-Yacht-Club Überlingen e.V.